Lydia’s latest mess

Lydia had a little bit of fun while I was helping other kids try on new shoes.

a little Hershy’s syrup anyone?

This entry was posted in FAMILY. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Lydia’s latest mess

  1. Tonya Don says:

    Oh my that is great!!! Gotta love toddlers!! Do not envy the clean up!!! I hope you laughed in this situation of patience testing!

    • Becky says:

      I did laugh and laugh. My older two were a little concerned about me. Joseph asked if he could have a taste. I was a mean mom then though and wouldn’t let him. I do need to re-mop still though. I am just thankful that I didn’t have anywhere I needed to go last night.

  2. sarah says:

    holy moly! what a great memory this will be… :-)

  3. There’s just something about girls and chocolate… ;)

  4. HAHAHA! Too cute! (says me, who doesn’t have to clean it up…) Love it! :)

  5. Leah says:

    I showed Jeff these pictures! He laughed and laughed :) So great! Glad you could laugh about it–then clean it up. I don’t know if I would find it laughable until later!

Leave a Reply

