Aboundantly?

I feel the need to explain the word aboundanlty because it is quiet possible that you have never heard of it. Me neither.

OH that didn’t really explain anything for you did it. Well it goes something like this…

 “Hunny do you like this name?”

“No”

“How about yada ?”

“Nope”

“Do you like Blessings Abound?”

“Yes”

Quickly I try it as a name. Drat it is already taken.

“Hunny how about Abundantly Blessed?”

Sure

 But I typed in Aboundantly Blessed instead.

How to delete this blog so I can do a different one? I can’t figure it out. So it’s here to stay. And its growing on me.

 See I am Abundantly blessed and my blessings abound all around me. So here I am Aboundantly Blessed and happily so.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Aboundantly?

  1. momtoseven says:

    You do have the most wonderful Blessings!! I am glad to see you are blogging!!

  2. Larissa says:

    I remember when I first discovered your blog I was afraid it was misspelled. I love reading your blog. It is very encouraging to me.

Leave a Reply

