10th Anniversary

All my life the Lord has watched over me and never more than when I married Tad. Not that he wasn’t right for me because he was. He is absolutely perfect for me. That is what still amazes me. God brought us together and He wouldn’t let me foil His plans for my life though I did try too. I never thought it possible then but I love him more today than I did this day ten years ago. I had no idea the depth of love I would feel for Him. I also had no idea of the hard work marriage is. Tad loves the Lord more than he loves me. He points me back to God when I get off track. He makes me laugh on a daily basis. He is a great dad teaching our kids to follow after God with a whole heart. He puts up with my crazy ideas, like this blog. He works hard to provide for us. He lets me stay home with the kids. He cleans bathrooms better than anyone and did you know permanent ink will come off cupboards (Just another one of Tads many talents). We have yet to spend a whole day apart and even after all this time I still think he is cute. Happy 10th Anniversary!

This entry was posted in FAMILY. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 10th Anniversary

  1. Larissa says:

    I know it has been almost 13 years of marriage now but I want to say congratulations and isn’t God amazing how He provides and knows our needs?!? I hope you have many MANY more years together and I love watching your family grow.

Leave a Reply

