Frappe

I am not a coffee drinker. Are you still there? It is true. I can’t usually handle large doses of caffeine. But I do enjoy a frappe. I know it is the huge doses of sugar and the fact that I am indeed getting older. I gotta have enough energy to chase after these kids somehow. I am going to continue drinking my liquid candy bar. I am too cheap to pay Starbucks my money. But Costco sells a mix called Frappe Freeze Mocha. I love it. 

Is it wrong to drink it straight from the blender?

This entry was posted in Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Frappe

  1. Sherri says:

    YES it is!!! Get a glass!! I raised you better than that!! I love you!!

Leave a Reply

