Tomorrow

I am so excited tomorrow is my ultrasound. I can’t wait to see this little baby wiggling on the screen. Yes we are defiantly finding out the gender of this sweet little babe. I know I know it is a baby. But I want to know what kind of baby.

Oh I just can’t wait. Feel free to comment your guess on what my baby’s gender is.  Till tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tomorrow

  1. Kristin Easton says:

    blessing either boy or girl 9as you know). we like finding out too so we can start calling them by their name right away. helps everyone bond.

    • Becky says:

      Yes I totally agree it is a blessing either way but it is SO fun to know. We also start calling the baby by its name as soon as we find out what gender it is. There are still so many surprises with children that I can’t understand when people think finding out ruins it. Also I like getting out the clothes way ahead of time just one less thing to try to get done when the baby comes.

Leave a Reply

