Snow Ice Cream

While I have heard of snow ice cream before. I have never eaten any before and I probably shouldn’t have tried it. I did though and it is YUMMY! Good thing it rarely snows here.

feb 2014 010

4 quarts fluffy snow
2 C. Heavy cream
1 C. Sugar
1 t vanilla

Mix Cream, sugar, and Vanilla. Then slowly fold in snow. Enjoy!

feb 2014 014

This entry was posted in FAMILY, recipe, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Snow Ice Cream

  1. Larissa says:

    Thank you for being a faithful reader to my blog! Yes! I actually JUST started reading and following We are THAT family recently. You are such an inspiration and encouragement to me. I can not thank you enough!

  2. I have never tried snow ice cream before and winter takes up about 6 months of our year! My family needs to try this recipe – it will make the super long winter season a little more enjoyable at least :) Thanks for sharing!
    Amy @

Leave a Reply

